MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND ONLY -- FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS! USE PROMO CODE: SHIPFREE

all events


 

Sun 2/23/20 | 1-5:30pm ☀ Energy Activation & Cacao Ceremony, Vitality Meditation, Philadelphia, PA

Sat 2/29/20 | 12-2:30pm ☀ Seeds of Hope Wellness Retreat for Women, Summit Grove, New Freedom, PA

Sat 3/7/20 | 11am-8pm ☀ ARTIST MARKET at the Harrisburg Ice & Fire Festival, Harrisburg, PA

 Sat 3/14/20 | 10am-3pm ☀ Lancaster Makers Market, Tellus 360, Lancaster, PA

Thurs 5/14/20 | 7-7:45pm ☀ The Good Vibe Tribe's Virtual Gathering & Inner Light Book Club: The Dark Side of the Light Chasers by Debbie Ford, Virtual (zoom)

Fri 5/15/20 | 12-12:20pm ☀ Mindful Breath & StretchVirtual (zoom) - email info@innerlightbotanicals.com for the link

Mon 5/18/20 | 12-12:20pm ☀ Mindful Breath & Stretch, Virtual (zoom) - email info@innerlightbotanicals.com for the link

Fri 5/22/20 | 12-12:20pm ☀ Mindful Breath & Stretch, Virtual (zoom) - email info@innerlightbotanicals.com for the link

Mon 5/25/20 | 12-12:20pm ☀ Mindful Breath & Stretch, Virtual (zoom) - email info@innerlightbotanicals.com for the link

Fri 5/29/20 | 12-12:20pm ☀ Mindful Breath & Stretch, Virtual (zoom) - email info@innerlightbotanicals.com for the link

Thurs 6/11/20 | 7-7:45pm ☀ The Good Vibe Tribe's Virtual Gathering, Virtual (zoom)

Sat 6/27/20 | 10am-3pm ☀ Lancaster Makers Market, Clipper Magazine Stadium, Lancaster, PA

Thurs 7/9/20 | 7-7:45pm ☀ The Good Vibe Tribe's Virtual Gathering, Virtual (zoom)

Sat 8/8/20 | 10am-3pm ☀ Lancaster Makers Market, Clipper Magazine Stadium, Lancaster, PA

Thurs 8/13/20 | 7-7:45pm ☀ The Good Vibe Tribe's Virtual Gathering, Virtual (zoom)

Sat 9/5/20 | 10am-3pm ☀ Lancaster Makers Market, Clipper Magazine Stadium, Lancaster, PA

Thurs 9/10/20 | 7-7:45pm ☀ The Good Vibe Tribe's Virtual Gathering, Virtual (zoom)

Thurs 10/8/20 | 7-7:45pm ☀ The Good Vibe Tribe's Virtual Gathering, Virtual (zoom)

Sat 10/10/20 | 12-5pm ☀ Lancaster VegFest, Lancaster, PA

Thurs 11/12/20 | 7-7:45pm ☀ The Good Vibe Tribe's Virtual Gathering, Virtual (zoom)

Thurs 12/10/20 | 7-7:45pm ☀ The Good Vibe Tribe's Virtual Gathering, Virtual (zoom)

 

 

 

more in planning for 2020.. keep checking in for updates! :)