Spring Nature Meditation with Mandee Nicole of Inner Light Botanicals

Spring Nature Meditation (Online) Wednesdays

Regular price $15.00
/
Pay What You Can

The Spring Nature Meditations are themed around the seasonal teachings of Spring! Get outdoors wherever you are in our world while you tune into the sounds and experiences of your inner and outer nature during a weekly 20 minute guided nature meditation. It begins with a short reflection and then guided practice.

These sessions will be held LIVE (Zoom and Instagram ~ you choose how you connect!) on Wednesdays @ 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 8:30pm ET. Replays will be available if you can't make it live!

Registration Required to join the private Nature Meditation Instagram community + Zoom link.

Weekly Spring Nature Meditations are Pay What You Can. You only need to register once for the entire series.


Don't forget to grab the Spring Nature Rituals Workbook (downloadable PDF) so you can go deeper in your practice in connecting with the season.🌸

✨ GET IT HERE: www.innerlightbotanicals.com/springritualsworkbook


Your link to join our private Nature Meditation Instagram community + Zoom link will be EMAILED to you. **please make sure you check the email provided when registering. 




Any questions, concerns or things you'd like discuss prior to our gathering? email hello@innerlightbotanicals.com



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Inner Light Botanicals LLC recommends that you consult your physician / doctor regarding the applicability of any recommendations and follow all safety instructions before beginning any exercise program, both in person and online. When participating in any exercise or exercise program, there is the possibility of physical injury. If you engage in this exercise or exercise program, you agree that you do so at your own risk, are voluntarily participating in these activities, and assume all risk of injury to yourself.