Nature Meditation | Summer | Inner Light Botanicals | Mandee Nicole | Santa Fe, NM

Nature Meditation (Online) Sundays

Regular price $15.00
/
Donate

Begin your Sunday with a gentle morning.

Nature Meditations are themed around the teachings of the season! We are currently in our Summer series.

Get outdoors wherever you are in our world while you tune into the sounds and experiences of your inner and outer nature during a weekly live 15 minute guided nature meditation. It begins with a short reflection, a guided practice and journal prompts to deepen our connection to nature.

These sessions will be held LIVE (Zoom and Instagram) on Sundays @ 8am PT / 9am MT / 11am ET.

Replays will be available in our private Instagram group if you can't make it live.

Registration Required to join the private Nature Meditation Instagram community + get the Zoom link. You only need to register once.

These weekly Nature Meditations are by donation.