FREE Good Vibe Tribe Gathering ONLINE ✭ THURS 2.8.2024 @ 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 8pm ET

FREE Good Vibe Tribe Gathering ONLINE ✭ THURS 2.8.2024 @ 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 8pm ET

Regular price $0.00
/

This is a safe space for us to gather, talk, or just be in the presence of others. To meet and connect with like-minded, earth- and energy- conscious, people. To bring to the table our whole selves, to hold space and to have space held for what is going on in our lives. Super casual and fun.

 

Investment: FREE! ♡ 

Registration required.

Your link to join on Zoom will be EMAILED to you. **please make sure you check the email provided when registering. 

 

 

 

Any questions, concerns or things you'd like discuss prior to our gathering? email info@innerlightbotanicals.com